Jefferson Chamber of Commerce

Events Calendar

Wednesday Jan 21, 2015 - Wednesday Feb 18, 2015
... read more
Categories: Educational
Monday Jan 26, 2015 - Tuesday Feb 3, 2015
... read more
Categories: Networking, After-Hours, Recreational
Saturday Jan 31, 2015 - Sunday Feb 1, 2015
... read more
Monday Feb 2, 2015
... read more
Categories: Ribbon Cutting
Tuesday Feb 3, 2015
... read more
Categories: Chamber Event, Luncheon, Educational
Thursday Feb 5, 2015
... read more
Categories: Free, Networking, Promotional, Educational, Ribbon Cutting
Friday Feb 6, 2015
... read more
Categories: Committee Meeting
Wednesday Feb 11, 2015
Meet & mentor new members, help facilitate networking events ... read more
Categories: Committee Meeting, Morning
Wednesday Feb 11, 2015
... read more
Categories: Member Event, After-Hours, Performing Arts
Thursday Feb 12, 2015
... read more
Categories: Committee Meeting
Thursday Feb 12, 2015
... read more
Categories: Ribbon Cutting
Friday Feb 13, 2015
Grow membership and improve member retention ... read more
Wednesday Feb 25, 2015
... read more
Categories: Seminar, Free, Morning
Friday Feb 27, 2015
... read more
Categories: Luncheon, Educational
Friday Feb 27, 2015
... read more
Categories: Chamber Event, Networking, After-Hours
Tuesday Mar 10, 2015 - Tuesday Feb 10, 2015
... read more
Categories: Committee Meeting
Wednesday Mar 11, 2015
Meet & mentor new members, help facilitate networking events ... read more
Categories: Committee Meeting, Morning
Thursday Mar 12, 2015
... read more
Thursday Mar 12, 2015
... read more
Categories: Committee Meeting
Friday Mar 13, 2015
Grow membership and improve member retention ... read more
Friday Mar 13, 2015
... read more
Categories: Chamber Event, Networking, After-Hours
Wednesday Mar 18, 2015
young professionals networking ... read more
Categories: Committee Meeting
Friday Mar 27, 2015
... read more
Categories: Legislative, Chamber Event, Luncheon
Friday Mar 27, 2015
... read more
Categories: Luncheon, Educational