Jefferson Chamber of Commerce

Events Calendar

Wednesday Sep 3, 2014
... read more
Categories: Free, After-Hours, Educational
Thursday Sep 4, 2014
... read more
Categories: Free
Wednesday Sep 10, 2014
Meet & mentor new members, help facilitate networking events ... read more
Categories: Committee Meeting, Morning
Friday Sep 12, 2014
Grow membership and improve member retention ... read more
Tuesday Sep 16, 2014
... read more
Categories: Committee Meeting
Wednesday Sep 17, 2014
young professionals networking ... read more
Categories: Committee Meeting
Thursday Sep 18, 2014
... read more
Categories: Chamber Event, Recreational
Thursday Sep 18, 2014
... read more
Tuesday Sep 23, 2014
... read more
Categories: Seminar, Morning, Committee Event
Tuesday Sep 23, 2014
... read more
Categories: Seminar, Free, Networking, Morning, Educational
Wednesday Sep 24, 2014
... read more
Categories: Seminar, Free, Networking, Morning, Educational
Thursday Sep 25, 2014
... read more
Categories: Free, After-Hours, Educational
Friday Sep 26, 2014
... read more
Categories: Chamber Event, Networking, Morning
  • Registration Closed
Friday Sep 26, 2014
... read more
Categories: Luncheon, Educational
Friday Sep 26, 2014
... read more
Categories: Ribbon Cutting
Tuesday Sep 30, 2014
... read more
Categories: Ribbon Cutting
Wednesday Oct 8, 2014
Meet & mentor new members, help facilitate networking events ... read more
Categories: Committee Meeting, Morning
Thursday Oct 9, 2014
... read more
Categories: Committee Meeting
Friday Oct 10, 2014
Grow membership and improve member retention ... read more
Friday Oct 10, 2014
... read more
Categories: Seminar, Free, Networking, Entrepreneurial, Educational
Tuesday Oct 14, 2014
... read more
Categories: Free, Chamber Event, Networking, After-Hours
Wednesday Oct 15, 2014
New Member, Orientation, Networking ... read more
Tuesday Oct 21, 2014
... read more
Categories: Committee Meeting
Friday Oct 24, 2014
... read more
Categories: Luncheon, Educational
Saturday Nov 1, 2014 - Sunday Nov 9, 2014
... read more
Categories: Recreational
Sunday Nov 2, 2014
... read more
Categories: Chamber Event, Recreational