Jefferson Chamber of Commerce

Events Calendar

Friday Dec 26, 2014
... read more
Categories: Luncheon, Educational
Wednesday Dec 31, 2014
... read more
Thursday Jan 8, 2015
... read more
Categories: Committee Meeting
Friday Jan 9, 2015
Grow membership and improve member retention ... read more
Wednesday Jan 14, 2015
Meet & mentor new members, help facilitate networking events ... read more
Categories: Committee Meeting, Morning
Wednesday Jan 14, 2015
... read more
Categories: Ribbon Cutting
Thursday Jan 15, 2015
... read more
Categories: Ribbon Cutting
Friday Jan 16, 2015
... read more
Categories: Networking, Luncheon, Educational
Tuesday Jan 20, 2015
... read more
Categories: Committee Meeting
Friday Jan 23, 2015
... read more
Categories: Chamber Event, Networking, Morning
Friday Jan 23, 2015
... read more
Categories: Luncheon, Educational
Monday Jan 26, 2015
... read more
Categories: Ribbon Cutting
Wednesday Jan 28, 2015
... read more
Categories: Seminar, Free, Morning
Tuesday Feb 3, 2015
... read more
Categories: Chamber Event, Luncheon, Educational
Tuesday Feb 10, 2015
... read more
Categories: Committee Meeting
Wednesday Feb 11, 2015
Meet & mentor new members, help facilitate networking events ... read more
Categories: Committee Meeting, Morning
Thursday Feb 12, 2015
... read more
Categories: Committee Meeting
Friday Feb 13, 2015
Grow membership and improve member retention ... read more
Wednesday Feb 18, 2015
young professionals networking ... read more
Categories: Committee Meeting