Events Calendar

Friday May 29, 2015
... read more
Categories: Seminar, Educational
Friday May 29, 2015
... read more
Categories: Chamber Event, Networking, After-Hours
Thursday Jun 4, 2015
... read more
Categories: Sales/Marketing, Free, Networking, Luncheon, Promotional
Friday Jun 5, 2015
Meet & mentor new members, help facilitate networking events ... read more
Categories: Committee Meeting, Morning
Saturday Jun 6, 2015
... read more
Categories: Recreational
Monday Jun 8, 2015
... read more
Categories: Ribbon Cutting
Thursday Jun 11, 2015
... read more
Categories: Committee Meeting
Thursday Jun 11, 2015
Business Card Exchange and Networking ... read more
Categories: Networking, After-Hours
Friday Jun 12, 2015
Grow membership and improve member retention ... read more
Tuesday Jun 16, 2015
... read more
Categories: Committee Meeting
Wednesday Jun 24, 2015
... read more
Categories: Seminar, Free, Morning, Educational
Wednesday Jun 24, 2015
... read more
Categories: Free, After-Hours
Friday Jun 26, 2015
... read more
Categories: Sales/Marketing, Chamber Event, Networking, Morning
Friday Jun 26, 2015
... read more
Categories: Luncheon, Educational
Thursday Jul 9, 2015
... read more
Categories: Committee Meeting
Friday Jul 10, 2015
Meet & mentor new members, help facilitate networking events ... read more
Categories: Committee Meeting, Morning
Friday Jul 10, 2015
Grow membership and improve member retention ... read more
Thursday Jul 16, 2015
... read more
Categories: Chamber Event, Networking, After-Hours, Recreational
Tuesday Jul 21, 2015
... read more
Categories: Committee Meeting
Tuesday Jul 21, 2015
... read more
Categories: Committee Meeting
Friday Jul 24, 2015
... read more
Categories: Luncheon, Educational