Jefferson Chamber of Commerce

Events Calendar

Friday Aug 22, 2014 - Sunday Aug 24, 2014
... read more
Friday Aug 22, 2014 - Sunday Aug 24, 2014
... read more
Tuesday Aug 26, 2014
... read more
Wednesday Aug 27, 2014
... read more
Wednesday Aug 27, 2014
... read more
Categories: Committee Meeting
Wednesday Aug 27, 2014
... read more
Categories: Committee Meeting
Thursday Aug 28, 2014
... read more
Thursday Aug 28, 2014
... read more
Categories: Seminar, Networking, Luncheon, After-Hours, Morning, Entrepreneurial, Educational
Friday Aug 29, 2014
... read more
Categories: Seminar, Free, Chamber Event, Morning, Educational
Sunday Aug 31, 2014
... read more
Categories: Networking, After-Hours, Recreational
Thursday Sep 4, 2014
... read more
Categories: Free
Friday Sep 12, 2014
Grow membership and improve member retention ... read more
Tuesday Sep 16, 2014
... read more
Categories: Committee Meeting
Wednesday Sep 17, 2014
young professionals networking ... read more
Categories: Committee Meeting
Thursday Sep 18, 2014
... read more
Categories: Chamber Event, Recreational
Thursday Sep 18, 2014
... read more
Tuesday Sep 23, 2014
... read more
Categories: Seminar, Morning, Committee Event
Thursday Sep 25, 2014
... read more
Categories: Free, After-Hours, Educational
Friday Sep 26, 2014
... read more
Categories: Chamber Event, Networking, Morning
  • Registration Closed
Friday Sep 26, 2014
... read more
Categories: Luncheon, Educational
Friday Sep 26, 2014
... read more
Categories: Ribbon Cutting
Thursday Oct 9, 2014
... read more
Categories: Committee Meeting
Thursday Oct 9, 2014
... read more
Categories: Chamber Event, Networking, After-Hours
Friday Oct 10, 2014
Grow membership and improve member retention ... read more
Wednesday Oct 15, 2014
New Member, Orientation, Networking ... read more
Tuesday Oct 21, 2014
... read more
Categories: Committee Meeting