Events Calendar

Tuesday Jun 30, 2015
New Member, Orientation, Networking ... read more
Categories: Member Event, Free, Chamber Event, Networking, Luncheon, Educational
Wednesday Jul 8, 2015
... read more
Categories: Committee Meeting
Thursday Jul 9, 2015
... read more
Categories: Committee Meeting
Friday Jul 10, 2015
Meet & mentor new members, help facilitate networking events ... read more
Categories: Committee Meeting, Morning
Friday Jul 10, 2015
Grow membership and improve member retention ... read more
Tuesday Jul 14, 2015
... read more
Categories: Ribbon Cutting
Wednesday Jul 15, 2015
... read more
Categories: Ribbon Cutting
Thursday Jul 16, 2015
... read more
Categories: Chamber Event, Networking, After-Hours, Recreational
Tuesday Jul 21, 2015
... read more
Categories: Committee Meeting
Tuesday Jul 21, 2015
... read more
Categories: Committee Meeting
Friday Jul 24, 2015
... read more
Categories: Chamber Event, Networking, Morning
Friday Jul 24, 2015
... read more
Categories: Luncheon, Educational
Wednesday Jul 29, 2015
... read more
Categories: Sales/Marketing, Free, Morning
Friday Aug 7, 2015
Meet & mentor new members, help facilitate networking events ... read more
Categories: Committee Meeting, Morning
Saturday Aug 8, 2015
... read more
Categories: Sales/Marketing, Promotional
Thursday Aug 13, 2015
... read more
Categories: Committee Meeting
Thursday Aug 13, 2015
... read more
Categories: Chamber Event, Networking, After-Hours
Friday Aug 14, 2015
Grow membership and improve member retention ... read more
Tuesday Aug 18, 2015
... read more
Categories: Committee Meeting
Friday Aug 21, 2015
... read more
Categories: Chamber Event, Networking, Morning
Wednesday Aug 26, 2015
... read more
Categories: Seminar, Free, Morning
Friday Aug 28, 2015
... read more
Categories: Luncheon, Educational